Yummy Lunch

Hello!

Today’s lunch was yummy. What a relief to break the streak of weird food! I had some green beans with a bit of garlic and lemon juice, and an almond butter and strawberry wrap on a tortilla.

Mmmmm

I may have gone a bit overboard with the almond butter because I’m feeling quite full now! Ah well, the perfect fuel for an arms and upper body work out this afternoon.

I also have found I am increasingly skipping my friday afternoon work out. Something always comes up! I may permanently (for the summer at least) shift the work out to saturday.

In addition to the benefits of a relaxed saturday workout are the emptiness of my gym! It’s awesome.

Update: Saturday at the gym was awesome! Nice and empty.

Tags: ,

About asinglemagic

Hi there! I'm a college student with a passion for fitness, food and sustainability. Follow my blog to hear about my wacky recipes, workout goals, and sustainability tips and tricks.

2 responses to “Yummy Lunch”

  1. c.t. says :

    Looks good!

  2. Kant Chander says :

    Always good to discover a new website this great!

    I will be coming back for sure.

Leave a Reply

